HOME | Pacquiao vs Cotto News | Pacquiao vs Cotto Videos | Pacquiao vs Cotto Pictures

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Manny Pacquiao vs Miguel Cotto - Official Update

AMPA, FLA (October 19, 2009) -- With less than four weeks to go until FIREPOWER: MANNY PACQUIAO vs. MIGUEL COTTO, the World Welterweight Championship extravaganza, the major players in the most anticipated fight of the year will begin to make themselves available to the media.

From their Tampa-based training camp, Cotto’s head trainer JOE SANTIAGO and strength and conditioning coach PHIL LANDMAN, along with Hall of Fame promoter Bob Arum, will host a Media Conference
Call, Tomorrow! Tuesday, October 20, beginning at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT to discuss Cotto’s conditioning and training as he prepares for the biggest and most important fight of his career.

Firepower: Pacquiao vs. Cotto will take place Saturday, November 14 at the soldout MGM Grand in Las Vegas , Nev and will be produced and distributed Live on HBO Pay-Per-View®, beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

Source: doghouseboxing.com

No comments:

Post a Comment